

CAHS Clinical Trial Sub-Committee (CTS) Members - 2023

....

Members	Expertise
Dr Laurence Cheung (Chair)	Cancer Genetics and Pharmacy
Mr Jarrad Bothe (Deputy Chair)	Clinical Trials Pharmacy
Mr Matt Cooper	Statistics
Dr Hetal Dholaria	Haematology/Oncology
Dr David Hancock	Respiratory
Dr Gayatri Jape	Neonatal Intensive Care
Dr Maina Kava	Neurology
Dr Charlie McLeod	Infectious Diseases
Ms Bethy McKinnon	Statistics
Prof Shail Mehta	Neonatology
Prof Lakshmi Nagarajan	Neurology
Ms Beth Tippett	Clinical Trials
Dr Ushma Wadia	General Paediatrics / Infectious Diseases
Prof Fiona Wood	Burns and Plastics
Vacancy	Endocrinology